(FMF Friday) Time

image

Yesterday was a snow day. I decided it was time I updated my blog. I’ve been meaning to sit down and work on it, but due to one thing or another I just never did it. My hubby says I’m the world’s most disorganized organized person ever. We’re talking lists of my lists here, people. 😊

This prompt got me to thinking. I have so many different things I need to do around my house. I put stuff off big time – as per usual. Rooms that need to be cleaned, boxes that need to be gone through, closets that need purging, etc., etc. I’m thinking now there’s no time like the present to get on it. Thank you, Kate, for giving this prompt. I’m not much for New Year’s resolutions, but I’m gonna try really hard to do what needs to be done.

 

4 thoughts on “(FMF Friday) Time

Leave a Reply

